TJ Maxx Fitness Haul

Okay, maybe three items isn’t a HAUL but I had to try on a bunch of things to get these three. There are times when you need a quick pick-me-up and I often find new fitness clothing perfect for such times. At TJ Maxx the fitness clothing isn’t expensive and it’s for working out, which is good for me.

irishsodabread2013 008

A new pair of yoga pants, a new sports bra and a t-shirt.

Three little things that made me happy.

So, what is you gravitate toward when you need a little pick-me up?

Have a fit day!

Leave a Reply

